RRCA Club #299

Santa Fe Striders

Promoting Running in Santa Fe Since 1978

Result Search

4 Files matched

2012

Truquoise Trail 5K - 5K - Overall - 5/12/2012

TotMFTimeAgeLast NameFirst NameBib #GenderCityState
3014 0:39:4566FrankJoe125MSanta FeNM


Truquoise Trail 1 Mile - 1 Mile - Overall - 5/12/2012

TotMFTimeAgeLast NameFirst NameBib #GenderCityState
3512 0:13:3266FrankJoe88MSanta FeNM


Truquoise Trail 5K - 5K - Age Group - 5/12/2012

PlaceOverallTimeBib #Last NameFirst NameAgeGenderCityState
30:39:45125FrankJoe66MSanta FeNM


Truquoise Trail 1 Mile - 1 Mile - Age Group - 5/12/2012

PlaceOverallTimeBib #Last NameFirst NameAgeGenderCityState
30:13:3288FrankJoe66MSanta FeNM


Upcoming Events:

Track Workout
Tuesday, Jul. 23, 2019

Track Workout
Tuesday, Jul. 30, 2019

Taos Valley Up & Over 10K Trail Run
Saturday, Aug. 3, 2019

Track Workout
Tuesday, Aug. 6, 2019

Track Workout
Tuesday, Aug. 13, 2019


Recent Events:

Pecos Panthers 5K, 1K kids
Saturday, Jul. 20, 2019

Track Workout
Tuesday, Jul. 16, 2019

Track Workout
Tuesday, Jul. 9, 2019

5K Freedom Run in ABQ
Thursday, Jul. 4, 2019

Track Workout
Tuesday, Jul. 2, 2019


Sponsors

Running Hub
Whole Body Wellness