RRCA Club #299

Santa Fe Striders

Promoting Running in Santa Fe Since 1978

Links

Running Clubs

Social Sites

Resources & References

Races

Upcoming Events:

Track Workout
Tuesday, Aug. 20, 2019

Track Workout
Tuesday, Aug. 27, 2019

Endurance Santa Fe Mountain Trail Races
Saturday, Aug. 31, 2019

Track Workout
Tuesday, Sep. 3, 2019

Oso Cross Country 5K, Kids K in ABQ
Saturday, Sep. 7, 2019


Recent Events:

Wings of America Free 5K at Indian Mkt
Sunday, Aug. 18, 2019

Track Workout
Tuesday, Aug. 13, 2019

Summer BBQ Picnic
Sunday, Aug. 11, 2019

Track Workout
Tuesday, Aug. 6, 2019

Taos Valley Up & Over 10K Trail Run
Saturday, Aug. 3, 2019


Sponsors

Running Hub
Whole Body Wellness