RRCA Club #299

Santa Fe Striders

Promoting Running in Santa Fe Since 1978

Links

Running Clubs

Social Sites

Resources & References

Races

Upcoming Events:

Track Workout
Tuesday, Jun. 25, 2019

Track Workout
Tuesday, Jul. 2, 2019

5K Freedom Run in ABQ
Thursday, Jul. 4, 2019

Track Workout
Tuesday, Jul. 9, 2019

Track Workout
Tuesday, Jul. 16, 2019


Recent Events:

Track Workout
Tuesday, Jun. 18, 2019

Butterfly 10K, 5K, 1 Mile
Saturday, Jun. 15, 2019

Track Workout
Tuesday, Jun. 11, 2019

Track Workout
Tuesday, Jun. 4, 2019

Track Workout
Tuesday, May. 28, 2019


Sponsors

Running Hub
Whole Body Wellness