RRCA Club #299

Santa Fe Striders

Promoting Running in Santa Fe Since 1978

Links

Running Clubs

Social Sites

Resources & References

Races

Upcoming Events:

Ultra Santa Fe 2017
Saturday, Sep. 2, 2017

Run for the Hills 5K & 10K ABQ
Sunday, Sep. 3, 2017

11th Annual Hearts for Honduras 5k/10K/Kids
Monday, Sep. 4, 2017

Valles Caldera Runs
Saturday, Sep. 9, 2017

Santa Fe Waldorf Wolf Pack Run 10K/5K/3K
Sunday, Sep. 10, 2017


Recent Events:


Wednesday, Dec. 31, 1969

City of Santa Fe Sprint Tri
Saturday, Aug. 12, 2017

Socorro Chile Harvest Triathlon - Adults
Saturday, Aug. 5, 2017

Socorro Chile Harvest Triathlon - Kids 6PM
Friday, Aug. 4, 2017

San Ildefonso Pueblo 5K/10K
Sunday, Jul. 30, 2017


Sponsors

Running Hub
Whole Body Wellness